Candidates 2012

This is a compilation of Democratic candidates seeking election this November in McHenry County.

 

United States Congress


6th District

Leslie Coolidge
leslieacoolidge@gmail.com
http://coolidgeforcongress.com
847-277-0904
 

14th District

Dennis Anderson
anderden@gmail.com
http://www.dennisforcongress.com
815-444-0305 office  815-444-0510 fax


Illinois Senate


26th District

Amanda Howland
amanda@amandahowland.com
http://www.amandaforsenate.com
312-218-4992


County Board


District 1

Nick Chirikos
nick@nickchirikos.com
http://www.nickchirikos.com

847-658-3434


District 2

Jim Kennedy
jpkennedy175@yahoo.com
847-207-6210
 
Jim Roden
jamesframeco@yahoo.com
815-459-2636


District 3

Kathy Bergan Schmidt
bergan.schmidt@gmail.com
http://berganschmidt.com
815-353-2725


District 4

Mary Margaret Maule
mmaule1@hotmail.com
815-403-1084


District 5

Paula Yensen
paula@paulayensen.com
http://www.paulayensen.com
815-404-3918


District 6

Ryan Heuser
mmrrh73@yahoo.com
http://ryanheuser.com
815-219-6930
 
Scott Summers
SummersMcHenry@gmail.com
http://www.ScottSummers.org
815-345-5100
 
Jay Kadakia
jkadakia@yahoo.com
847-669-2513


Showing 3 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.