Which U.S. Congressional Districts are in McHenry County?


Congressional districtsAll of McHenry County except for Algonquin Township lies within the 14th Congressional District. The 6th Congressional District includes all of Algonquin Township. These boundaries are re-drawn every 10 years after the federal census. The last census was in 2010.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.