Nick Chirikos

nick_chirikos.jpgNick Chirikos County Board District 1 candidate needs your help canvassing voters every weekday 5:30pm - 7pm, and every weekend 2pm - 5pm. Please come out and stick with Nick!

WHEN
September 04, 2014 at 12pm - November 03, 2014
WHERE
Nick Chirikos
CONTACT
Nick Chirikos · · 847-770-3484

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Thu, Sep 04: Fri, Sep 05: Sat, Sep 06: Sun, Sep 07: Mon, Sep 08: Tue, Sep 09: Wed, Sep 10: Thu, Sep 11: Fri, Sep 12: Sat, Sep 13: Sun, Sep 14: Mon, Sep 15: Tue, Sep 16: Wed, Sep 17: Thu, Sep 18: Fri, Sep 19: Sat, Sep 20: Sun, Sep 21: Mon, Sep 22:

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.