Paula Yensen

Paula-Yensen-2014.jpgPaula Yensen County Board District 5 candidate needs your help canvassing voters every Saturday and Sunday from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Please come out and help Paula keep her seat on the County Board!

WHEN
September 04, 2014 at 12pm - November 03, 2014
WHERE
Paula Yensen
CONTACT
Paula Yensen · · 815-404-3918

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Sat, Sep 06: Sun, Sep 07: Sat, Sep 13: Sun, Sep 14: Sat, Sep 20: Sun, Sep 21: Sat, Sep 27: Sun, Sep 28: Sat, Oct 04: Sun, Oct 05: Sat, Oct 11: Sun, Oct 12: Sat, Oct 18: Sun, Oct 19: Sat, Oct 25: Sun, Oct 26: Sat, Nov 01: Sun, Nov 02:

Showing 6 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.