What are the boundaries of the County Board districts?


County Board districtsMcHenry County has six county board districts. The district boundaries are redrawn every 10 years, after the Federal census, in order to rebalance them to account for changes in population. You can click on the maps below to download them as PDF documents.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.