Which Illinois State Legislative Districts are in McHenry County?


State legislative districtsMcHenry County contains parts of three state senate districts — 26, 32 and 33 — and five state representative districts — 52, 63, 64, 65 and 66. The district boundaries are redrawn every 10 years, after the Federal census, in order to rebalance them to account for changes in population. You can click on the map below to download it as a PDF document.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.