14th Congressional DIstrict

14th Congressional DistrictThe 14th Congressional District includes all of McHenry County except Algonquin Township

Here's a listing of current candidates for the United States Congress in the 14th District who will be on the ballot for the March 20, 2018 primary. Where available, links to their websites are included. The Democratic Party of McHenry County does not endorse candidates in the primary, but we encourage you to get to know our candidates and support them in their efforts to become the nominee for the general election.

Incumbent: Randy Hultgren, R-Plano

Member, Committee on Financial Services

Member, Committee on Science, Space and Technology

The Democratic Party of McHenry County