Political Districts

In McHenry County, there are two congressional districts, three state senate districts, five state representative districts,
and six county board districts. Confused?

County Board Districts

Our county party is organized into six districts to mirror the McHenry County Board. Each district has a District Chair and Precinct Committeemen who work with the District Chair to further the goals of the county party. Click on a block below to learn more about your district.

State Legislative Districts

26th Legislative District

32nd Legislative District

33rd Legislative District

Congressional Districts

6th Congressional District

14th Congressional District

The Democratic Party of McHenry County